Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Kobasic

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Kobasic

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Terry

Brandon Terry

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm teams was quick with service and response time, very professional, looked out for my best interest and made this process very easy."
Profile photo of jordan russell

jordan russell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was friendly and nice and explained everything great, and saved me some money on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Ciera Bergstrom

Ciera Bergstrom

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is amazingly helpful and was amazing to work with. Will definitely be coming to him for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan Montgomery

Bryan Montgomery

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful in helping me get the right policy for our needs. He took the time to compare different options and did not pressure me I to something I did not need. Will recommend Michael and Richard Kobasic State Farm for any Insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Melanie Wright

Melanie Wright

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Changed both auto and home insurance and was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Carrie Cassese

Carrie Cassese

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was amazing, he kept in touch with me over several days about our car insurance rates and literally cut our insurance rates in half! He is pleasant and easy to talk to! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to lower my insurance by half!! Thank you Michael for being so great and answering all of my silly questions. Speedy responses and speedy transfer! Thank you so much. Will be referring you to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Josh Harter

Josh Harter

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Great people."
Profile photo of Roy Kornacki

Roy Kornacki

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best businesses I've dealt with. They go the extra mile and set the bar with their service."
Profile photo of Holly Green

Holly Green

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Signing up with State Farm was easy and my agent Michael Kobasic was great."
Profile photo of James Marshall

James Marshall

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Laura spent lots of time explaining my policies and not one time did I feel rushed. In the end saving me over 1000 dollars a year. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Miya F.Johnson

Miya F.Johnson

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience very easy to talk too."
Profile photo of Terri Walsh

Terri Walsh

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to deal with. Helpful in explaining each of my policies. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Vincent Terry

Vincent Terry

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far everything has been great. I worked with Michael Weaver to get set up and he was very patient as I went through the process of screening several other insurance companies at the same time. The prices were competitively reasonable and the coverage explanations easy to understand. After 25 years as a loyal Nationwide customer, I am so far very pleased to be moving my home, primary auto, collector car and umbrella policies over to State Farm. I am at this time very optimistic. Thanks for welcome bag. That was a nice touch!"
Profile photo of Thomas Langehennig

Thomas Langehennig

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When dealing with insurance and finding the right one can be hard. Luckily, I called and spoke to Richard who helped teach me things and get the best thing I needed for car insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Dorn

Angela Dorn

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team are wonderful and so helpful. Really took the time to answer our questions, made us feel like customers actually mattered! Thanks so much Richard."