Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Matheny

Amy Matheny

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Matheny
"Richard was amazing and god bless him for sticking with my difficult situation. We missed each others calls because I have a busy work schedule, but he is amazing and I recommend him. On a scale of 9-10, I give him a 100."
Profile photo of Erika Russell

Erika Russell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Russell
"Parker went above and beyond with explaining, listening and collaborating with me. He was able to quickly save and offer a less expensive policy. I highly recommend using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Barton

Cheryl Barton

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Barton
"Parker was excellent to deal with. Fully explained all to me about my car and home insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Brendan Dumas

Brendan Dumas

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Dumas
"Fast, simple and they helped me save $160/month. What’s not to love"
Profile photo of James Bird

James Bird

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bird
"Front beginning to end Parker was great to work with. After almost 40 years with Erie insurance we were shocked that they were dropping us coverage. Parker was happy to look at our car and home policy and he dealt with us with care and professionalism. I am very grateful call this agency if you need anything!"
Profile photo of David Peterson

David Peterson

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Peterson
"Great agent and great team! Come check them out if you need help with your insurance."
Profile photo of Dani Benedum

Dani Benedum

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Benedum
"I am a huge fan of Michael and the insurance is truly cheap for full coverage."
Profile photo of Thomas Billiter

Thomas Billiter

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Billiter
"Great experience with parker Gibson fast and helpful"
Profile photo of Jamie Belty

Jamie Belty

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Belty
"Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of GreenXO

GreenXO

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GreenXO
"Was a 10 out of 10 experience Michael was great and got my insurance the cheapest out any company"
Profile photo of Kelly Lawhun

Kelly Lawhun

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lawhun
"Michael was excellent to work with and answered my questions thoroughly with purchasing home owners insurance. He even saved us money by bundling our car insurance. I would highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Heather Bethem

Heather Bethem

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bethem
"Switching my home and car insurance was fast and easy over the phone! My car and house insurance annual cost was cut in half from my previous company! Thank you State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of tay w

tay w

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tay w
"Parker helped me a lot! I was quoted over $350 on auto insurance and he saved me over $250 on my insurance and had me ready in like 20 minutes. :)"
Profile photo of Nicci Hall

Nicci Hall

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Hall
"Parker was very helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Stroup

Sarah Stroup

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stroup
"I had a terrible rate increase with Geico and needed to change my insurance. State Farm was comprable in price and coverage and Richard was super kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I’m glad I got connected with him and his office. Thanks Richard!"
Profile photo of Phil Novellino

Phil Novellino

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Novellino
"My dad, grandma, and I all switched to statefarm insurance and got better coverage and pricing on our vehicles and homes compared to our old insurance company. Even insured our classic cars for an unbeatable price at a value we chose. Michael was super helpful and even stopped out to talk over our policies with us to make sure we were all on the same page about our coverage!"
Profile photo of Pokerface 84

Pokerface 84

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pokerface 84
"Very good and got me set up fast!! Great service"
Profile photo of Bryan Gaynor

Bryan Gaynor

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Gaynor
"Great customer service, Micheal was awesome at helping me switch"
Profile photo of Phyllis Sacchini

Phyllis Sacchini

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Sacchini
"I thought Parker was very business like and personable. He was very thorough and very kind and I was very comfortable talking to him. And now talking to Sarah she helped me set up my drive safe and save she was so kind and patient and if it wasn't for her I wouldn't have been able to set it up by myself. She walked me through it step by step and we had some problems but that did not matter she stayed to the end. And if she couldn't figure something out she delved into it to find it. Thank you Sarah so much it really meant a lot that you were able to walk me through putting that app on my phone. She was also personable and business like at the same time. I had very good experiences with them."
Profile photo of Melanie Long

Melanie Long

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Long
"I have been talking with Parker about switching insurance. He was very patient with me as it took me a while to finally switch over. The savings were excellent for me. Parker was so easy to work with as well. He explained everything to me and answered ally questions for me."
Profile photo of KINGDOM

KINGDOM

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KINGDOM
"Parker Gibson .It was an easy transaction I ever had with a company. Thank you. The team is very good."
Profile photo of Amanda Sprankle

Amanda Sprankle

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sprankle
"Great service: Agent Parker really helped me out. Explaining the process and everything that was covered in my policy and helped me choose the right one for me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Janet Murray

Janet Murray

December 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Janet Murray
"Michael was very professional and courteous. Extremely patient in offering responses to my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Loren Dumochelle

Loren Dumochelle

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Dumochelle
"Sara was an absolute joy to deal with. She was so helpful and understand. She made everything easy and was beyond helpful. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Nallely Hernandez

Nallely Hernandez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nallely Hernandez
"I love doing business with State Farm ❤️"