Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Kobasic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Richard Kobasic

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robinette Cotton

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, personable, informative, and answered all my many questions!!"

Kenneth Averiett

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to uproot my life and re establish myself, and during that time, Parker never stopped communicating about getting a quote or binding the policy with his agency. Through his persistence, I was able to insure my car and save money. A+ service"

Sarah Kaiser

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"When switching over to another company It was very helpful to have Cameron answer all my questions I had about all are insurance needs. He was great help. He answered any questions or concerns back and forth for a couple weeks. Which was greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend him and company to anyone I. Know. I’ll definitely be recommending him for any insurance needs. Thanks Sarah"

Beth Tillman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Loren Dumochelle

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was an absolute joy to deal with. He made everything easy and was beyond helpful. Thank you so much."

Brandi Rouse

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service that I received today. I spoke with Cameron and he made sure I received the best coverage for my money. Thank you Cameron and the State farm family."

Kaylen McGinnis

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was so helpful and helped me save almost 200 dollars a month!! Thank you so much for being responsive and making sure I have the coverage needed at a reasonable price!! Highly recommended!!!!"

Joy Adamski

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was great at explaining coverage, and getting me set up with a policy. I'm also saving a lot of money (about half of my previous policy!) Definitely suggest giving him a call."

Brandon Terry

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm teams was quick with service and response time, very professional, looked out for my best interest and made this process very easy."

jordan russell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was friendly and nice and explained everything great, and saved me some money on my car insurance"

Ciera Bergstrom

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is amazingly helpful and was amazing to work with. Will definitely be coming to him for all my insurance needs."

Bryan Montgomery

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful in helping me get the right policy for our needs. He took the time to compare different options and did not pressure me I to something I did not need. Will recommend Michael and Richard Kobasic State Farm for any Insurance needs. Thank you."

Melanie Wright

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Changed both auto and home insurance and was very satisfied."

Carrie Cassese

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was amazing, he kept in touch with me over several days about our car insurance rates and literally cut our insurance rates in half! He is pleasant and easy to talk to! Thank you so much!"

Katie

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to lower my insurance by half!! Thank you Michael for being so great and answering all of my silly questions. Speedy responses and speedy transfer! Thank you so much. Will be referring you to everyone I know."

Josh Harter

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Great people."

Roy Kornacki

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best businesses I've dealt with. They go the extra mile and set the bar with their service."

Holly Green

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Signing up with State Farm was easy and my agent Michael Kobasic was great."

Miya F.Johnson

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience very easy to talk too."

Terri Walsh

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to deal with. Helpful in explaining each of my policies. Keep up the good work!"

Vincent Terry

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far everything has been great. I worked with Michael Weaver to get set up and he was very patient as I went through the process of screening several other insurance companies at the same time. The prices were competitively reasonable and the coverage explanations easy to understand. After 25 years as a loyal Nationwide customer, I am so far very pleased to be moving my home, primary auto, collector car and umbrella policies over to State Farm. I am at this time very optimistic. Thanks for welcome bag. That was a nice touch!"

Thomas Langehennig

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When dealing with insurance and finding the right one can be hard. Luckily, I called and spoke to Richard who helped teach me things and get the best thing I needed for car insurance."

Angela Dorn

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team are wonderful and so helpful. Really took the time to answer our questions, made us feel like customers actually mattered! Thanks so much Richard."