Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Cutlip

Amanda Cutlip

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cutlip
"I wasn’t even planning on switching, I saw an add and decided it couldn’t hurt to shop around. By switching from all state I’m saving $61 a month, and some of my coverages have been increased. Such an easy process to switch, Parker worked around my crazy work schedule. It’s great to feel like a customer and not just a policy number. Thank you so much Parker!"
Profile photo of Erik B

Erik B

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik B
"Quick and easy. Very pleasant as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dawn Beckham

Dawn Beckham

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Beckham
"I’m so glad I switch to State Farm Insurance. Michael was kind and walk me through the process of homeowners insurance and answered any questions I had. I was able to combine home and 2 vehicles at full coverage for the same coverage anywhere else and all for a great low rate! And in today’s economy it helps with every penny to save. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Daniels

Mike Daniels

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Daniels
"Parker was great to work with, very friendly, professional, and didn’t waste my time. I was able to quickly switch my car insurance in less than 10 minutes and save over my pending increase with my previous company."
Profile photo of DropsofJupiter 17

DropsofJupiter 17

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DropsofJupiter 17
"Parker is very nice and staff is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Antwanina Evans

Antwanina Evans

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antwanina Evans
"Michael was amazing. He actually reached out to me about a quote that I did online and it came out cheaper once I spoke with him. Great guy thanks for making me a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Alisha Harper

Alisha Harper

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Harper
"I called to so many places after my insurance rates was going to go up triple the normal price.. parker got me a rate that I could afford .. great place"
Profile photo of Robert McElwain

Robert McElwain

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McElwain
"Very helpful! Best coverage at the best rates! 🙂"
Profile photo of Pam Chesar

Pam Chesar

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Chesar
"They saved me a good deal of money on my car insurance. I appreciated the great customer service I received. I will refer them to as many people as possible."
Profile photo of Amy Matheny

Amy Matheny

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Matheny
"Richard was amazing and god bless him for sticking with my difficult situation. We missed each others calls because I have a busy work schedule, but he is amazing and I recommend him. On a scale of 9-10, I give him a 100."
Profile photo of Erika Russell

Erika Russell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Russell
"Parker went above and beyond with explaining, listening and collaborating with me. He was able to quickly save and offer a less expensive policy. I highly recommend using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Barton

Cheryl Barton

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Barton
"Parker was excellent to deal with. Fully explained all to me about my car and home insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Brendan Dumas

Brendan Dumas

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Dumas
"Fast, simple and they helped me save $160/month. What’s not to love"
Profile photo of James Bird

James Bird

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bird
"Front beginning to end Parker was great to work with. After almost 40 years with Erie insurance we were shocked that they were dropping us coverage. Parker was happy to look at our car and home policy and he dealt with us with care and professionalism. I am very grateful call this agency if you need anything!"
Profile photo of David Peterson

David Peterson

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Peterson
"Great agent and great team! Come check them out if you need help with your insurance."
Profile photo of Dani Benedum

Dani Benedum

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Benedum
"I am a huge fan of Michael and the insurance is truly cheap for full coverage."
Profile photo of Thomas Billiter

Thomas Billiter

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Billiter
"Great experience with parker Gibson fast and helpful"
Profile photo of Jamie Belty

Jamie Belty

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Belty
"Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of GreenXO

GreenXO

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GreenXO
"Was a 10 out of 10 experience Michael was great and got my insurance the cheapest out any company"
Profile photo of Kelly Lawhun

Kelly Lawhun

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lawhun
"Michael was excellent to work with and answered my questions thoroughly with purchasing home owners insurance. He even saved us money by bundling our car insurance. I would highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Heather Bethem

Heather Bethem

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bethem
"Switching my home and car insurance was fast and easy over the phone! My car and house insurance annual cost was cut in half from my previous company! Thank you State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of tay w

tay w

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tay w
"Parker helped me a lot! I was quoted over $350 on auto insurance and he saved me over $250 on my insurance and had me ready in like 20 minutes. :)"
Profile photo of Nicci Hall

Nicci Hall

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Hall
"Parker was very helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Stroup

Sarah Stroup

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stroup
"I had a terrible rate increase with Geico and needed to change my insurance. State Farm was comprable in price and coverage and Richard was super kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I’m glad I got connected with him and his office. Thanks Richard!"
Profile photo of Phil Novellino

Phil Novellino

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Novellino
"My dad, grandma, and I all switched to statefarm insurance and got better coverage and pricing on our vehicles and homes compared to our old insurance company. Even insured our classic cars for an unbeatable price at a value we chose. Michael was super helpful and even stopped out to talk over our policies with us to make sure we were all on the same page about our coverage!"